Ph.D Students

Shay Vargaftik

Office Room:
Fishbach 348
Supervisor(s):
Isaac Keslassy
E-mail:
svar1984@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:
04-9285734

Yaniv Ben-Itzhak

Office Room:
Meyer 1134
Supervisor(s):
Prof. Israel Cidon and Prof. Avinoam Kolodny
E-mail:
yanivbi@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:
8293298
Personal Website

Aran Bergman

Office Room:
1142, Meyer
Supervisor(s):
Prof. Isaac Keslassy
E-mail:
aranb@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:
04-8293218
Personal Website

Gideon Blocq

Office Room:
Fishbach 380
Supervisor(s):
Prof. Ariel Orda
E-mail:
gideon@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:
04-8293224

Rami Cohen

rami_cohen

Office Room:
Meyer 805
Supervisor(s):
Prof. Yuval Cassuto
E-mail:
rc@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:
04-8294662
Personal Website

Naama Kraus

Office Room:
Meyer 1234
Supervisor(s):
Prof. Idit Keidar
E-mail:
nkraus@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:
04-8295927

| Kfir

kfir

Office Room:
1130, Meyer
Supervisor(s):
Prof. Idit Keidar
E-mail:
kfirla@campus.technion.ac.il
Phone:
04-8294669
Personal Website

Eli Meirom

Meirom

Office Room:
510
Supervisor(s):
Prof. Ariel Orda and prof. Shie Mannor
E-mail:
meirom@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:
04-8295079

Noam Shalev

Office Room:
1234, Meyer
E-mail:
noams@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:
04-8295927
Personal Website

Mark Shifrin

Office Room:
Fishbach 452
Supervisor(s):
Prof. Israel Cidon
E-mail:
logout@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:
8294803
Personal Website

Jose Yallouz

Office Room:
Fishbach 380
Supervisor(s):
Prof. Ariel Orda
E-mail:
jose@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:
8293224

Eytan Zahavi

Supervisor(s):
Prof. Avinoam Kolodny and Prof. Israel Cidon
E-mail:
ezahavi@tx.technion.ac.il
Personal Website