Instructors

Dr. Dani Arbel

Position:
Head of EE faculty IT group
E-mail:
dani@ee.technion.ac.il
Phone:
+972-4-8294644

Yehuda Arkin Adar

Position:
Senior Software Development Engineer, Microsoft SQL
E-mail:
yehuda@microsoft.com

Edward Bortnikov

Position:
Yahoo Labs - Haifa
E-mail:
ebortnik@tx.technion.ac.il

Dr. Ilana David | Former Chief Engineer

Office Room:
1131, Meyer
E-mail:
ilana@ee.technion.ac.il
Phone:
04-8294635

Oved Itzhak

E-mail:
ovedi@mellanox.com

Nimrod Muller – EZchip

Position:
Director, Customer Support at EZchip Technologies
E-mail:
Nimrodm@ezchip.com
Personal Website

Kobi Nistel

Multi touch application projects

Position:
Software Engineer, Intel
E-mail:
nis.kobi@gmail.com

Zeev Schneider

Position:
Director of IT Infrastructures at Technion
E-mail:
zeev@tx.technion.ac.il

Alex Sherman

alex
Position:
Web & Applications Engineer
Office Room:
Mayer, 819
E-mail:
alexsher@ee.technion.ac.il
Phone:
+972-4-829-4621
Personal Website

Alex Shpiner

Position:
System & SW Architect at Mellanox Technologies
E-mail:
alexshp@mellanox.com
Phone:
8294669
Personal Website

Aaron Wetzler

E-mail:
twerd@tx.technion.ac.il