Faculty

Yuval Cassuto

Office Room:
917, Meyer
E-mail:
ycassuto@ee.technion.ac.il
Phone:
04-8294642
Personal Website

Yoav Etsion

yoav2

Office Room:
Fishbach 308-6
E-mail:
yetsion@tce.technion.ac.il
Phone:
077-8871926
Personal Website

Idit Keidar | Academic Head

Office Room:
902, Meyer
E-mail:
idish@ee.technion.ac.il
Phone:
04-8294649
Personal Website

Isaac Keslassy

Isaac

Office Room:
903, Meyer
E-mail:
isaac@ee.technion.ac.il
Phone:
04-8295738
Personal Website

Yoram Moses

Office Room:
919 , Meyer
E-mail:
moses@ee.technion.ac.il
Phone:
04-8294640
Personal Website

Ariel Orda

Office Room:
914, Meyer
E-mail:
ariel@ee.technion.ac.il
Phone:
04-8294646
Personal Website

Raphael Rom

 

Office Room:
915, Meyer
E-mail:
rom@ee.technion.ac.il
Phone:
04-8294657
Personal Website

Mark Silberstein

mark silberstein

Office Room:
914
E-mail:
mark@ee.technion.ac.il
Phone:
4710
Personal Website